Contacts and Links

Committee Contact details

Kerry Enright

Chair Person

Phone 0437 672 673

Linda Johnson

Committee Contact

Phone 0414 631 273

Cathy Naussedat


Arts Group Contact details

Elizabeth Eaton

Anne Gilkes

Delys Brady

Library Contact details

Madeline Henshaw

Jae Watson

Julie Rouse

Moore Men’s Shed Contact details

Ken Nottle
Phone 0418 938 232

Norm Smith
Phone 0428 722 026


Moore Catchment Council

Northern Agricultural Catchment Council

Northern Agricultural Region Vision (WA)

Shire of Gingin

Moore River News

Conservation Council of WA

Keep Australia Beautiful WA